“Chakra Necklace” with FREE Chackra bracelet

$75.00 $55.00

3 in stock

Wrist Size *

Please measure wrist size



“Chakra Necklace With FREE Chakra Bracelet”
Chakra colors are typically broken down into seven and follow the order of the colors of the rainbow.

Red – First chakra

Orange – Second chakra

Yellow – Third chakra

Green – Fourth chakra

Blue (sapphire blue or turquoise) – Fifth chakra

Purple (or deep indigo) – Sixth chakra

White (sometimes purplish white) – Seventh chakra

Each color reflects a type of vibration or frequency radiating through the chakras.




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““Chakra Necklace” with FREE Chackra bracelet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *